Three formats of my debut novel side by side. On left, the original printed book from 1995. At center the reprint of 2021: a few minor spelling errors corrected. The English edition available on Amazon Kindle.

Here me holding the 2021 reprint in front of the original painting, oil painting my father made on Christmas 1994. This painting replaced the publisher’s original proposal. The painting is hanging on my wall.

The original book is out of print, but it is still largely available in libraries. Used copies still trade in used book stores.

If you want a signed copy of the reprint, you will find the book available at the Nysalor stand at the Helsinki Book Fair. I will be there for signing on Thursday at 17 and on Saturday at 14.

The English version is available on Amazon web site and on Kindle reader.